Mississippi

Spotted a book today by Donna Tartt called The Little Friend and thought I might try it. Seems to be set in Mississippi so that would also help with the States Challenge I set myself. Having not had any for Mississippi till now I suddenly discover several. As well as the above, the latest Lee Child (Jack Reacher 18) called The Affair is also set there, as is an old John Grisham one I discovered hidden in the garage (the Last Juror). So that’s Mississippi sorted – if and when I get them all read.

Leave a Reply

